claude kelly - your lies






Im Not Sure Im Ready To Leave
But I Dont Think Its Safe If I Stay
And The Burden Of Loving You Is Heavy For Me
But I Just Can't Seem To Turn And Walk Away
Cause everytime that I feel at home is when Im lookin in your eyes,
And the only truth that Ive ever known is when youre tellin me your lies ,
Now I cant tell a lie, its all a blur, not really sure, if youre a blessing or curse
And the only truth that Ive ever known is when youre tellin me your lies
Loves been a disaster for me
What started out so beautiful has turned to pain
What happened to my happily ever after
See I know that its been over for a while but I cant break away

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0