im so addicted to you

Steven Hoang - Addicted

since you went away, it's been one year two months
but it just don't seem like yesterday we were, we were still together
time has passed and things have changed so why do i feel this way?
cuz you're with somebody else and i'm with somebody else
but whenever i think about the love we had, it hurts so bad,
whenever i think about the love we made
i said that i'd be strong girl i really thought that i'd move on
but still i find myself asking
do you still think of me, like i think about you?
do you still dream of me? cuz i can't sleep without you
tell me if time should make a change then why do i feel the same
your love has got me addicted

/ Maria.k


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0